Member's Name (Last, First) Kennel Name | Email Address
Agosti, Vicki Dejagoof@yahoo.com
Atkinson, Betsy Hearthside Australian Shepherds | hrthside1@aol.com
Beals, Sue Cailleach Aussies | susan@cailleachaussies.com
Conner, Marilyn jubilee362001@yahoo.com
Della Rocco, Al and Joan adr2@frontiernet.net
Detor, Mary aussierumor@aol.com
Eddy, Kathy K912851@aol.com
Fells, Carol sunup6270@epix.net
Fetzner, Odette Odette653@hotmail.com
Gould, Heather Watermark Australian Shepherds | watermarkaussies@aol.com
Hafner, Tari Takari Kennels
Hutton, Kathryn & Jon Honieriver Aussies | khutton@honieriver.com
Hyde, Brian PriorityAussies@yahoo.com
Longwell, Diane Dianelongwell@aol.com
Markert, Alli & Rob alli.markert@gmail.com
Matesic, Elly & Maren Runway Aussies | runwayaussies@yahoo.com
May, Lynette Mayohnooo@aol.com
Sexton, Dick & Sally sallysexton3@aol.com
Skinner, Lynne & Larry Aliyah Australian Shepherds | aliyahaussies@frontiernet.net
Smith, Brittany Februaryfrost01@gmail.com
Snyder, Cindy Riveredge Australian Shepherds | aussies4me@frontier.com
Soule, Karen idylskip@gateway.net
Trudell, Sandra strudell13@gmail.com
Weldum, Jill jweldum@gmail.com
Winters, Stephanie myaussieboys@gmail.com
Yates, Valerie Ninebark Aussies | yates-j@yahoo.ca

 

If your name is not here or your information needs to be revised, please e-mail us the correct information!

WANT TO JOIN US? Click here for a printable membership application.

 

 

President: Betsy Atkinson
Vice President: Cynthia Snyder
Treasurer: Sandy Trudell
Recording Secretary: Susan Beals
Membership Secretary: Stephanie Winters
Affiliate Representative: Brian Hyde
Directors: Brittany Smith
  Tari Hafner
  Karen Soule
  Steve Sokolowski
  Ann Hyde

 


 
Copyright © 2014 Heart of New York Australian Shepherd Club. Design by Jillayne Karras